European Headquarters

 

TransBach Ltd. 
46, Hebron Industrial Estate
Kilkenny

R95PA61

Ireland 

Phone: 00353 56 77 63 722
Fax: 00353 56 77 61 776 
E-Mail: ireland@bachpacks.com

 

 

 

Switzerland

 

Bach Equipment GmbH
Dorfstrasse 37 
8542 Wiesendangen

Phone: 0041 52 202 35 35 
Fax: 0041 52 202 36 36 
E-Mail: switzerland@bachpacks.com

 

 

Benelux

 

ROBIJNS B.V.
Hornweg196c
1432 GS Aalsmeer
Netherlands

Phone: 0031 (0)297-383200
E-Mail: benelux@bachpacks.com

 

 

France

 

BC.Equipment
1730 Route du Dauphine
26600 La Roche-de-Glun

 

Phone: 0033 983 333 093
E-Mail: france@bachpacks.com

 

 

Japan

 

Barrio Co., Ltd.
Takagamine Kuromon-Cho
Kita-Ku, Kyoto, 603-8464
Japan

 

Phone: 0081 75-354-6604
E-Mail: Japan@bachpacks.com

 

 

Mochizuki Outdoor Tools
323 Shimo-Sugoro Sanjo-City
Niigata-Pref. 955-0093
Japan

 

Phone: 0081 256-32-0819
E-Mail: info@e-mot.co.jp

 

 

Canada and the USA

 

Ukaliq Wilderness

 

Phone: 001 902 789 7471
E-mail: North-America@bachpacks.com

 

 

 

Taiwan

 

Metroasis Co. Ltd.


Phone: 00886-3-5575298 
E-mail: Taiwan@bachpacks.com

 

 

 

 

Where ever you are and whatever you need, your best bet for a quick reply is always to send an e-mail to BACH head quarters in Ireland:ireland@bachpacks.com.

 

 

Government warning: the Outdoors may cause addictive behaviour patterns! With the Swiss guys we have an ongoing problem: Don't you mention fresh powder snow in the Alps or swelling rivers when the snow melts or mush room season or any kind of that crap. It is a nightmare. As soon as the sun pops out the buggers pop out of the office as well. And what lame explanations do they come up with?
Product testing - what else!

 

Have fun

 

Your BACH-Folks